THE bag

Over the summer I made a bag like this to use as Natalie’s diaper bag (I’m just not into the cutesy kind, if ya know what I mean.) Anyway, of all the bags I’ve made in the past, this is the one that took off. I sold this one recently and have several more orders for these bags! I must say, I’m proud to have designed something that people seem to like so much!

One thought on “THE bag

  1. You never cease to amaze me! This bag is AWESOME!! I just have to ask, though… How do you make the zipper pocket??

    Love ya! Jenn

    Like

Leave a Reply

