hey there, cupcake :)


Hey, I finishes these cupcake costumes the other day!!! I’m giddy, they’re so cute 😉 I still need to make the strawberry headbands, but I need some headbands first. Obviously, Pottery Barn uses wool felt on theirs and I used polyester, so mine don’t stick out quite like theirs, but I still think they’re awesome because mine didn’t cost $100 either, HA!

Our house is in a very campy-looking neighborhood and there are trees everywhere. It makes for a beautiful Fall here, since there is a blanket of leaves outside for several weeks. Yesterday I took the girls out to play so I could practice my mad photography skills 😉 Kelby was napping, I’ll need to take him out there today maybe to get some good pics of him!


Layla was being exceptionally cooperative 🙂 That’s why there are more of her.

6 thoughts on “hey there, cupcake :)

Leave a Reply

