Check it out!

On the very day of our ninth wedding anniversary, I totally made a heart in my latte! Not even on purpose!! Cool, right???

In other news, here was the view from my new-to-me rocking chair now on my front porch, thanks to my best buddy Craig and his fabulous “list”:

Natalie helping Daddy try to fix the squealing breaks on the car. Β (It couldn’t be done. I blame my side of the family’s curse of always having squeaky breaks. Β I’ve come to terms with it and so must Casey, I think.)

And Kelby’s big-boy summer haircut. Β Isn’t he soooo cute and big? Can you believe he’s turning TWO? Cause I can’t.

And one more thing πŸ™‚ Β My cousin Jordan came over last week with a grand little idea that I had to share. She works at a school and has to wear this lanyard I.D. all the time and so she wanted a cooler lanyard than everyone else’s and asked if I could sew a strip for her. Β Here’s how it looks. Β It took about a minute and it was a great little idea, I think! And maybe a good gift idea for the teachers or administrators in your life?

Gotta go, there’s a herd of elephants upstairs where my kids are supposed to be sleeping, hahaha.

2 thoughts on “Check it out!

  1. remember Natalie and her “toodles” (tools) helping Papa with her bike? As for the noisy brakes, last year Dad took it to a brake place the day after he landed in US. After 30 years and $300, no more screaming brakes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

