Fallish things

I am up early today! I’m very excited because my fabulous friend Jenn and the younger of her two daughters is flying in in a few hours for a visit!!! Β So, yesterday, I spent the whole day cleaning my house from top to bottom, since I know it may not get cleaned while she’d here–we’ll be having too much fun πŸ™‚ Β AND, my cousin Jordan came over two days this week and helped me paint Kelby’s room. I have a few finishing touches to do, then I’ll share pictures, it reallllllly turned out cute. Β For now, though, I have lots of pic from our trip to Nick’s Garden Center last week! Oh, first, though, here’s one of the gorgeous tree in our front yard:

haha! Love that one πŸ™‚

And, my favorite:

If you live in the Denver area, this Pumpkin Fest is worth the trip!!! It’s free to get in–you only pay two dollars to ride the train, a dollar to jump on the bouncy castles and for your pumpkins if you want some. Β There are hay mazes, beanbag toss games, sandboxes filled with dried corn and Tonka trucks, a hayride and much more. Β It’s tons of fun and you still have time! f

2 thoughts on “Fallish things

Leave a Reply

