I almost forgot about these!!

I went scrapbooking last Friday night and my lovely friend Angela reminded me today that I didn’t post the pages I made! So, I’m doin’ it now 🙂

Aw, itty bitty Layla.

The further behind I get (actually, I don’t like to say I’m behind on scrapbooking–maybe I’m just ahead on life, ha!), the more nostalgic I get when looking at these pictures. While we were at Archiver’s, Becky asked if it makes me want another baby and I said, HA! No, but maybe it makes me want to freeze them where they are a little bit 🙂 Just for awhile?

Leave a Reply

