Baby Bedding phase 1 complete!!!

I finished the pink bedding for my friend’s baby girl, Valentina. I think it turned out really beautiful!

Think she likes it??

Elizabeth picked all the fabrics. She has beautiful taste, this is seriously a bed fit for a princess!

I’m going to get started on the blue set right away, for her little brother. Isn’t he PRECIOUS!?

But first, I’m working up a storm on Kelby’s Buzz costume. Literally, it looks like a felt tornado hit my dining room table. It’s SO much fun, though! πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Baby Bedding phase 1 complete!!!

Leave a Reply

